Class Contacts

Contact Greg Hayes at 570-327-5500, ext. 33495, or ghayes@wasd.org with any changes or additions.


1955James H. Coady

607 Calamia Drive, Apt. B-7
Norristown, Pa. 19401-3152

610-960-0266

rustyruns@gmail.com
1957H. Dewane Hickoff Stuck
29 Hillcrest Lane
Williamsport, Pa. 17701



570-323-5493

1957Joseph A. Best
101 Martin Lane
Bonneau, SC 29431


843-825-3871 (h)
843-607-5476 (c)
843-825-3970 (f)


1958Natalie Sykes

977 Larkspur Place N.
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

sykes977@comcast.net
1963Franklin Courter
P.O. Box 470
Blanchard, Pa. 16826


570-962-3649

flcourter151@comcast.net

 1964 Carol and Dave Durrwachter
 
 
570-946-5668
 
whs64class@aol.com
 
1970
Edwin "Ed" Landale
116 Brooks Street
Medford, Ma. 02155

781-396-0355

elandale@earthlink.net

1970Rita Marzzacco
2722 Claire Avenue
Montoursville, Pa. 17754

570-326-6969

rjmfitness@comcast.net

1970D. Eileen Miller Stroup
5117 Clarkstown Road
Muncy, Pa. 17756

570-546-7783

wanderbrook@aol.com


1972Lynne M. Fantaskey

145 White Dogwood Drive
Etters, Pa. 17319

717-512-5818
1979  
Chuck Fessler
 
 
 
 
1981Darrin Lambert

162 Mt. Hope School Road
Willow Street, Pa. 17584

itsdarrin@comcast.net
1981David Richard Rhodes
2091 Saybrook Court
Marietta, GA 30068

770-579-2410

drhodes0@bellsouth.net

1983
Jennifer M. (Hoover) Snyder
8585 Rose Valley Road
Trout Run, Pa. 17777

570-998-2125

jenn@knittleandfrey.com
  

 
1984
 
Michele Guisewhite  
 
 
1985Kimberley A. (Harris) Orwig
2011 Hill Street
Lebanon, Pa. 17046

717-273-4891

skorwig@comcast.net

1985Jerry Hammaker
700 College Place, CB 143
Williamsport, PA 17701

570-971-2153
 

 
1986
 
 Christopher Anderson
 2605 Grand Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
canderso@wasd.org
1989Brian Joel Shafer
7860 Sunset Drive
Harrisburg, Pa. 17112

717-541-5110

brianshafer@msn.com

2002
Aimee (Black) Bachman
616 Poplar Street
Williamsport, Pa. 17701

570-419-8989

iguanagirl20@aol.com

 2003 Katherine (Otto) Ritter
 
 
570-326-4930
2008
Dacia Stewart
627 Grace Street
Williamsport, Pa. 17701

570-323-6001
215-327-1448

dacias08@yahoo.com

CLOSE